

Officers of The Light & Power Employees Co-operative Credit Union Ltd 2022-2023

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	
POSITION	NAME
President	Ms. Sheena Edwards
Vice President	Mr. Reginald Parris
Secretary	Ms. Keisha Morris
Assistant Secretary	Ms. Gloria Grant
Treasurer	Mrs. Tracia Seifert-Licorish
Assistant Treasurer	Mr. Erwin Jones
Member	Mr. Kelvin Whittaker
SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE	
POSITION	NAME
Chairperson	Mr. David Lawrence
Secretary	Ms. Kimoi Jones
Member	Mrs. Rhe-Ann Niles-Mapp
Member	Ms. Allana Goodridge
CREDIT COMMITTEE	
POSITION	NAME
Chairperson	Mr. Rommel Cumberbatch
Secretary	Mr. Corey Shockness
Member	Mrs. Cindy Callender